268 State Hwy 7 Sidney, NY 13838 607-563-4311 Fax: 607-563-9625

Meet the Staff of Chambers O'Hara

Cork O'Hara - Owner

607-563-4311   cork@chambersohara.com

Life long resident of the Tri-Town area serving both new and used automotive customers for over 30 years. Cork is also a major supporter of community activities and active in area motorsports.

Janine O'Hara - Owner

607-563-4311  

Janine grew up in the Tri Town area and, with Cork, raised a family in Bainbridge. Both have volunteered for several local organizations and believe deeply in community service.

Robert Dann - Internet & Social Media

607-563-4311   robert@chambersohara.com

Robert has over 20 years experience in both new & used automotive sales in the Tri Town area. He is also active in Rotary and other community projects.

Eli Kelly - F & I Manager

607-563-4311   eli@chambersohara.com

Eli has been serving automotive buyers for over 30 years.

Doug Wheeler - Service Manager

607-563-4311   doug@chambersohara.com

25 years experience

Mike Carey - Assistant Service Manager

607-563-4311  

14 years experience

Ray Brooker - Shop Foreman

607-563-4311  

32 years experience

Lynn Brooker - Technician

 

16 years experience

Pat Jayne - Technician

 

7 years experience

James Crandall - Technician

 

7 years experience.

Anthony Tanner - Techinician

 

10 years Experience.

Kyle Rutenber - Technician

 

2 years Experience.

Tracey Tallmadge - Office Manager

607-563-4311   tracey@Chambersohara.com

Tracey is a life long resident of the Tri Town area and loves to spend time with her family and Golden Retrievers.

Amanda Coy - Customer Service and Rental Agent

607-563-4311   amanda@chambersohara.com

Amanda is a life long resident of the area and has several years customer service experience.